NOTE: This registration form is for DEANS only!

 

2020 CCAS VIRTUAL Seminar for New Deans

Registration for Deans

 

December 7 - 10, 2020
 

The first 50 registration requests will be accepted, with preference going to college deans; additional requests will be wait-listed in order of receipt. Although this event is intended for new deans, a limited number of seats is reserved for associate deans with responsibility for faculty and curricular issues.  Click here for program details.

Program Date & Time Outline
      Monday, December 7          2:00pm - 5:30pm EST   or     11:00am - 2:30pm PST
     Tuesday, December 8         2:00pm - 5:00pm EST    or     11:00am - 2:00pm PST
     Wednesday, December 9     2:00pm - 5:00pm EST   or     11:00am - 2:00pm PST
     Thursday, December 10      1:30pm - 6:00pm EST   or     10:30am - 3:00pm PST

     

Registration Fee     CCAS Member (per person)      $425
Payment must be made by credit card at the time you register.  Registration includes electronic workbook and you will be provided with a Zoom link for meeting participation.  Registration is not transferrable. 
                             
How to Register
Click the “Next” button located at the bottom of the screen.  Enter USERNAME and PASSWORD of the Dean registrant under "Members and Existing Users" and click Log In.  You are now ready to register.
 
Registration Deadline
The registration deadline is November 23, or until the seminar is filled.  Your registration will be confirmed once you have successfully completed the online registration process. 
 
Cancellation Policy
For written cancellations received in the CCAS office by 5:00pm EST on November 16, CCAS will refund the registration fee, less a $40 administrative fee.  After November 16, no refunds will be granted.

WHO WE ARE / WHAT WE DO

CCAS, founded in 1965, is the national association for deans of arts & sciences. CCAS represents 800+ deans and 1200+ associate/assistant deans and fosters excellence in colleges and schools of arts & sciences by:

  • connecting deans with each other
  • providing professional development
  • serving as a forum for discussing issues in higher education
  • advocating for liberal learning

I AM CCAS

Elizabeth Kavran
Read Profile >

 
© 2019 Council of Colleges of Arts & Sciences.
Site Design by Jean Pokorny & The Lone Designer
Privacy Policy | Member Login
 

Join Today! Log in